Tech Talk with Bill Baer - Topics: SharePoint 2016 Preview & SharePoint Insights

Print

Friday, September 11, 2015

Bill BaerDan Holme

by Bill Baer, Dan Holme on 9/10/2015


Sponsored by


Details

Date

Friday, September 11, 2015

Time

9:00am Pacific (PDT), 12:00pm Eastern (EDT), 17.00 (BST), 18.00 (CEST)

Duration

30 minutes - 1 hour

Cost

Free

Registration

Click the Register button at the bottom of this page

Tech Talk with Bill Baer 

TOPIC: SharePoint 2016 Preview and SharePoint Insights

Join the conversation on Tech Talk as the one-and-only Bill Baer (@williambaer), Senior Technical Product Manager and Microsoft Certified Master for SharePoint in the SharePoint product group, leads a bi-weekly “ask me anything” discussion on Unity Vision by IT Unity. Bill discuss new updates to Office 365 and SharePoint and provides his expert insight about how you and your organization can successfully implement the technologies on-prem, in the cloud, and everywhere in between. Tech Talk with Bill Baer is the most authoritative source for what's new with SharePoint Server 2016!


 About the Host: Bill Baer

Senior Technical Product Manager and Micrsoft Certified Master for SharePoint

 

Bill Baer is a Senior Technical Product Manager and Microsoft Certified Master for SharePoint in the SharePoint product group in Redmond, Washington. Having previously worked at Hewlett-Packard, Bill Baer has a proven background in infrastructure engineering and enterprise deployments of SharePoint products and technologies. While at Hewlett-Packard, Bill Baer was awarded the MVP award for his contributions in the Technology Solutions Group, now known as HP Enterprise Business, which encompasses server and storage hardware, technology consulting and software sales. Bill has deep industry experience having worked for Apple Computer Corporation, First Data Corporation, Digital Equipment Corporation, Compaq Computer Corporation, Hewlett-Packard and Microsoft Corporation. Connect with Bill wbaer.net.

About the Moderator: Dan Holme

Co-founder IT Unity

Dan Holme’s 20 years of experience and his impact on hundreds of thousands of IT professionals and business decision makers have earned him a reputation as one of the world’s most respected analysts, consultants, authors, and experts on Microsoft technologies. Dan, a native of Colorado, resident of Maui, and graduate of Yale, has been recognized as an MVP for nine years across three technologies, and one of the top ten partner MVPs in the world. Dan has penned hundreds of articles for SharePointProMag.com and numerous best-selling books for Microsoft Press. Dan also serves as the Microsoft Technologies Consultant for NBC Olympics for the broadcast of the 2016 Olympics in Rio, a role he has played in Sochi, London, Vancouver, Beijing and Torino.


Register