An Update on Windows 10

September 16, 2015
12:00PM PDT, 3:00PM EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST
September 16, 2015

Windows 10 has been one of the biggest launches we have seen from Microsoft and now that some of the dust has settled, let’s dig into some of the lessons learned along the way. Corey Roth will be our special guests and will share with us lessons learned, gotchas and planning tips that you and your organization should consider as you are moving forward with Windows 10.

Presented by