Select * Twitter Analytics on BI Focal

June 23, 2016
3:00PM PDT, 6:00PM EDT, 23:00 BST, 24:00 CEST
June 23, 2016

In this special edition of BIFocal we examine raw Twitter data in a number of different & exciting ways using Power BI. We welcome our friend Dave Feldman to the show and get the developer's perspective on how best to accomplish the task. To share insights into social engagement via Twitter we will leverage:

  • SharePoint Online
  • SQL Azure Databases
  • Microsoft Flow
  • Azure Stream Analytics
  • Visual Studio
  • Power BI

This will be a demo packed hour you won't want to miss!

Presented by

FirstName *
LastName *
Email *