Top Support Questions We Have Heard - on Office 365 Pulse

March 17, 2016
12:00 PM PDT, 3PM EDT, 19:00 GMT & 20:00 CET
March 17, 2016

Users ask lots of questions and no matter how hard you try, it is hard to anticipate what they will ask. In this episode of the Pulse, join Jennifer Mason and Tom Duff as they share with you the most common support issues they see when it comes to SharePoint & Office 365. We will share our real world knowledge which is certain to include some good laughs as we remember the road we have walked with our users.

Presented by

First name
Last name

Subscribe | Sign In