Getting Started with Angular 2 and Office/SharePoint Development

January 12, 2016
1:00pm PST, 4:00pm EST, 21:00 GMT, 22:00 CET
January 12, 2016

Recently, the Angular team announced that Angular 2 had reached the beta milestone. For many of us who have been watching Angular 2 progress, this marks the moment where we can begin to do some serious development. In this episode of Office 365 Dev Pulse, Scot Hillier takes you through the fundamentals of Office add-in development with Angular 2. Come learn how to set up your development environment and create add-ins. Find out how to integrate other key libraries like the Office JavaScript APIs and the Office UI Fabric. Attendees will exit with a good overview of Angular 2 development in the Office and SharePoint space.

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name

Subscribe | Sign In