SharePoint and Office 365 Predictions for 2016, and 2015 Top 10 List from CollabTalk

December 16, 2015
10:00AM (PST) , 1:00PM (EST), 18:00 (GMT), 19:00 (CET)
December 16, 2015
Print

Join the CollabTalk team for another fun-filled webisode as they share their predictions for 2016, and walk through their list of the Top 10 features and announcements from SharePoint and Office 365 this past year, including:

  • Office 365 Planner and Microsoft’s vision for project management-lite
  • The awesome potential of Delve Analytics
  • The maturing of Azure Active Directory

As always, the conversation will be in-depth, fast-paced, informative and entertaining. Join us!


Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name
Email

Subscribe | Sign In