SharePoint Adoption Broken? Learn How to Fix it with Workflow and Forms

October 27, 2015
12:00PM PDT, 3:00pm EDT, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET
October 27, 2015
Print

The Dallas user Group presents: Mike Fitzmaurice & Vadim Tabakman. The Dallas/Ft. Worth SharePoint & Office 365 User Group provides educational opportunities for technical professionals whose interests include SharePoint, Office 365 and related technologies. The group conducts regular meetings and social events throughout the Metrolplex that provide a forum for information exchange, skills improvement, collaboration and general sharing of ideas. All events are free and anyone can attend who wants to learn more about SharePoint and network with like-minded individuals. Workflow and Forms in SharePoint can be used to solve business and institutional challenges, particularly user and business adoption. As we attempt to implement these solutions by automating processes we are often presented with difficult decisions such as when to leverage out of the box functionality, adopt no-code solutions or develop custom applications. In this session we will discuss commonly encountered process


Presented by