SharePoint 2016 Preview, Yammer for Teams & Change Management for Office 365

September 23, 2015
10:00AM PDT 1:00PM EDT 18:00 BST 19:00 CEST
September 23, 2015

On this edition of CollabTalk our panel: Christian Buckley, Naomi Moneypenny, Benjamin Niaulin and Marc D. Anderson discuss: SharePoint 2016 Preview: what we know and where we're all just speculating, Yammer for Teams and Change Management for Office 365.

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First Name
Last Name
Which of the following best describes your organization's primary activity?
How many employees does your organization have?
Phone Number
State, Province, Region
Which of the following best describes your primary job function?