SharePoint 2016 IT Preview: Office Online Server, Durable Links & More

September 25, 2015
9:00am PDT 12:00pm EDT 17:00 BST 18:00 CEST
September 25, 2015
Print

Senior Technical Product Manager Bill Baer discussed Office Online Server--the on-premises update to Office Web Applications--and one of its big features, durable links. And, as always, Bill answered questions from the community.


Brought to the community by

Presented by

First Name
Last Name
Email
Company
Which of the following best describes your organization's primary activity?
How many employees does your organization have?
Phone Number
Country
State, Province, Region
Which of the following best describes your primary job function?

Register