SharePoint 2016 Beta 2 Release and Office 365 Videos Roadmap

November 20, 2015
9AM (PST), 12PM (EST) 17:00 (GMT), 18:00 (CET)
November 20, 2015

Microsoft released SharePoint 2016 Beta 2 on November 18th. Learn about the latest milestone as the one-and-only Bill Baer (@williambaer), Senior Technical Product Manager in the SharePoint product group, unveils Beta 2, shares "what's new" and answered attendee questions in an “ask me anything” discussion. Bill was joined by Mark Kashman, who discussed the latest updates and roadmap for Office 365 Videos. This is one of the best episodes of TechTalk we've ever recorded. Catch up by watching the recording of Tech Talk, on demand.

Tech Talk with Bill Baer (Full Recording)

Tech Talk with Bill Baer (Part 1: SharePoint 2016 Beta 2 Release)

Tech Talk with Bill Baer (Part 2: Office 365 Video Roadmap)

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name

Subscribe | Sign In