Select * from Stack on BI Focal

February 25, 2016
10:30AM PST 1:30PM EST, 18:30 GMT & 19:30 CET
February 25, 2016

After the monthly News Update, Tips & Tricks, and What's New in Power BI, John & Jason explain the Microsoft BI stack & it's related technologies. They roll up their sleeves to dive into where each product can\should\will be best utilized in the business world of today. Highlighs on this episode:

  • Anonymous publishing of Power BI Content
  • Power BI Publisher for Microsoft Excel
  • External dashboard sharing!

Presented by

FirstName *
LastName *
Email *