Select * from Reports on BI Focal

August 11, 2016
10:30am PDT, 1:30pm EDT, 18:30 BST, 19:30 CEST
August 11, 2016
Print

Power BI has been getting a lot of attention recently, but it represents only the cloud platform of Microsoft's BI strategy. As clearly announced last fall, the other main platform, deployed on premises, is SQL Server Reporting Services (SSRS). The release of SQL Server 2016 represents a major leap forward for SSRS. Join Jason and John as they welcome guest Riccardo Muti, from the SSRS team at Microsoft to discuss the past, present and future of this venerable BI tool.


Presented by

FirstName *
LastName *
Email *

Submit