Select * The Power BI Development Story

April 28, 2016
10:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 18:30 BST & 19:30 CEST
April 28, 2016

The excitement for Power BI continues to build. The driving force behind this is its ease of use, the from zero to insight speed. It's easy to overlook the fact that Power BI also has a strong development story too. Join Jason and John as they welcome special guest Ted Pattison of Critical Path Training to discuss the developer landscape in Power BI. Some of the topics that we’ll be discussing:

  • What's significant about PBI as a dev platform vs the other BI products or SharePoint
  • The Power BI API
  • Power BI Embedded
  • Azure Streaming analytics and machine learning
  • Content Pack development
As well as the latest news in the Microsoft BI world…..

Presented by

FirstName *
LastName *
Email *