Select * from On-Prem Where Version='2016' on BI Focal

March 24, 2016
10:30AM PDT, 1:30PM EDT, 17:30 GMT & 18:30 CET
March 24, 2016

Both SQL Server 2016 and SharePoint Server 2016 will be released very shortly. With the increased focus on Reporting Services as a reporting platform, and the removal of Excel Services from SharePoint big changes lie ahead for the BI workload in SharePoint. Two of the architects of this change will be joining Jason and John to discuss these changes and what they mean at the next BI Focal on March 24th at 1:30 PM Eastern. Submit quests early, or just join us to get the full scoop. We’ll see you there.

Presented by

FirstName *
LastName *
Email *