BI Focal, Episode #1 - Select * from Hosts

January 28, 2016
10:30AM PST, 1:30PM EST, 18:30 GMT & 19:30 CET
January 28, 2016
Print

For the past several years, Business Intelligence has been the #1 top ranked IT priority for CIOs and business leaders according to Gartner. It is a very exciting time to be in the BI space, with massive investments from Microsoft in their 2016 wave of products specifically focused on this area. Not only are there major product releases on the horizon, specifically SharePoint & SQL 2016, but Power BI continues to release updates, new features, and content packs on a very regular basis. Microsoft MVPs John White & Jason Himmelstein will attempt to keep you up to date on all of the latest and greatest BI changes every month. They will give some interesting tips & tricks, show fun features, bring on relevant guests, answer your questions, cover the News, and generally have a great time with this exciting topic. During the course of the hour they will cover some fun BI Basics and give their perspective on what we might be able to expect in the Microsoft BI ecosystem over the next year.


Presented by

FirstName *
LastName *
Email *

Submit