Post-ESPC Commentary, Admin UI, Delve People Experiences & DEMOS! All on CollabTalk

November 18, 2015
10AM (PST), 1PM (EST), 18:00 (GMT), 19:00 (CET)
November 18, 2015

Join SharePoint and Office 365 MVPs, Christian Buckley, Naomi Moneypenny, Benjamin Niaulin and Marc D Anderson and they dig into the following topics:

  • Post-ESPC commentary on Teper announcements (+ some pictures from the event?)
  • Admin UI and expansion of DLP across services (+ demo)
  • Delve people experiences and new authoring canvas (+ demo)
The conversation is always in-depth, fast paced, informative and entertaining!

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First Name
Last Name
Which of the following best describes your organization's primary activity?
How many employees does your organization have?
Phone Number
State, Province, Region
Which of the following best describes your primary job function?