The Path to Azure: How to Guarantee Application Success

December 17, 2015
9:00AM (PST), 12:00PM (EST), 17:00 (GMT), 18:00 (CET)
December 17, 2015

Enterprises have begun to move applications to the cloud infrastructure-as-a-service, like Azure, to increase agility, reduce costs and increase application resiliency. However, adopting a cloud service often comes with trade-offs – lack of visibility and control – that need to be addressed early and carefully, else they risk severely limiting the benefit the cloud services have to offer. We'll discuss how you can successfully leverage the cloud to confidently roll out high-performing applications.

  • How Azure can help you transform application delivery
  • Adoption risks & application performance monitoring best practices to mitigate them
  • How to build a cloud migration plan alongside your data center

Azure is becoming the go to solution for those enterprises looking to move their applications to the cloud. However, the path to Azure is often littered with miscues and less than stellar results, severely limiting Azure's benefits.

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First Name
Last Name