Office 365 Pulse - Special Pre-Ignite Presentation

September 21, 2016
9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 17:00 BST & 18:00 CEST
September 21, 2016
Print

Ignite is typically Microsoft’s biggest event of the year, and this year will be no different! With so much going on, you definitely want to head into Ignite with a solid plan to ensure that you are able to get the most out of the event. Joining Jennifer Ann Mason is her co-host Tom Duff.
On this special presentation of Office 365 Pulse Jenn and Tom will discuss:

  • Sharing their tips and tricks for Ignite
  • Recommended sessions for Business and Power Users
  • How to get the most from Ignite without leaving your office

Presented by

FirstName
LastName
Email
Company

Register | Sign In