Office 365 Pulse - Special Post-Ignite Presentation

October 04, 2016
9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 17:00 BST & 18:00 CEST
October 04, 2016

After getting hit with a firehose of information at Ignite, it’s time to return to the office and try to make sense of it all. Join co-hosts Jennifer Ann Mason and Tom Duff for this special Post Ignite presentation of Office 365 Pulse. On this episode Jenn and Tom will be joined by their special guest Sandra Mahan. The three will dive into:

  • Lessons learned
  • Action items they took from the conference
  • Conference impressions
  • The new things they learned
  • The things they wish would have said
  • The things that excited them the most about the future of SharePoint and Office 365

Presented by


Register | Sign In