An Inside Look at PowerApps on Office 365 Pulse

December 10, 2015
12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST 20:00 GMT 21:00 CET
December 10, 2015

Recently Microsoft unveiled PowerApps, an innovative and compelling new service for building mobile-first business applications. PowerApps lets business users connect to data sources in the cloud and on-prem, and lets them can create no-code, targeted mobile applications that can be shared with anyone using a phone or tablet. In this special episode of Office 365 Pulse, Jennifer lets Bradley Millington from the PowerApps team describe what PowerApps can do and then show a deep-dive demo. PowerApps has a TON of potential and many in the SharePoint and Office 365 MVP community are wondering if PowerApps might be a replacement for workflows and InfoPath forms inside SharePoint. Take 75 minutes to see this show about Microsoft PowerApps and glance at the future where business users will be able to create their own no-code solutions, which Bradley says will enter first release in early 2016.

Presented by

First Name
Last Name