Office 365 Planner in-depth, Collaborating within the Office Suite & Mobility and SharePoint

October 19, 2015
10:00am PDT 1:00pm EDT 18:00 BST 19:00 CEST
October 19, 2015

Join the CollabTalk team for an in-depth look at Office 365 Planner, collaborating with in the Office 365 Suite and The latest on mobility and SharePoint. As always, the panel of MVPs will cover recent developments and announcements in the SharePoint & Office 365 community.

Brought to the community by

Presented by