Mobility and Mobile Content Management with SharePoint 2016 and Office 365

October 30, 2015
9:00AM PDT, 12:00PM EDT, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET
October 30, 2015
Print

SharePoint 2016 is the first version of SharePoint to be built “from the cloud down,” reflecting Microsoft’s priorities for cloud-first, mobile-first services and servers. Join Microsoft’s Bill Baer and Colligo’s Barry Jinks for a Tech Talk with Office 365 MVP Dan Holme about current trends in mobility and the future of mobile content management with SharePoint 2016 and Office 365.


Brought to the community by

Presented by

First Name
Last Name
Email
Company
Which of the following best describes your organization's primary activity?
How many employees does your organization have?
Phone Number
Country
State, Province, Region
Which of the following best describes your primary job function?

Register