Migration vs. Hybrid Search, New Features in SP 2016, OneDrive for IT Pros, Changes in the Dev Model & So Much More

May 17, 2016
10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST
May 17, 2016
Print

On the next episode of CollabTalk, we'll discuss the future of SharePoint and OneDrive for your organization. With the excitement of the next SharePoint 2016 release, we'll talk through the innovations being launched (with a healthy dose of opinion) as well as take your questions through live chat. Every organization is different, but we'll highlight options that help you plan your journey. Topics we'll talk through include:

  • Migration versus hybrid search, should you migrate your old content or simply leave it in place?
  • New features and functionality in SharePoint 2016 & OneDrive for IT pros & information workers
  • Changes in the development model
  • Building your vision of your intranet
All this on the next CollabTalk; informative & entertaining. We're mixing things up on the CollabTalk panel. We're inviting MVP Jason Himmelstein to join the conversation & provide unique insight & opinions. You won't want to miss the discussion!


Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name
Email

Subscribe | Sign In