An Insiders Review to the Surface Book on Office 365 Pulse

November 10, 2015
11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET
November 10, 2015

Are you curious about the latest hardware releases from Microsoft? Corey Roth has been following all the latest changes and during this episode of the Pulse both he and Jennifer will provide reviews of their experiences so far with the Surface Book. Still on the fence on deciding to buy? Join us and see how first reactions to the latest release!

Presented by