Introduction to StratusForms for SharePoint on Office 365 DEV Pulse

December 16, 2015
12:00PM (PST), 3:00PM (EST), 20:00 (GMT), 21:00 (CET)
December 16, 2015
Print

On this episode of Office 365 Dev Pulse, Scot welcomes Mark Rackley to discuss StratusForms. StratusForms is the next evolution of Mark’s free tool previously known as Forms7, which can help developers fill the gap left by the announcement that Microsoft will no longer be updating the InfoPath product. Mark will demonstrate how you can use StratusForms to create powerful & dynamic business forms using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. StratusForms works on SharePoint 2007, 2010, 2013, 2016, & Office 365, and the basic version will be available for free through IT Unity.


Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name
Email

Subscribe | Sign In