Government Workshop: Paperless Contracting with SharePoint and eSignatures

May 25, 2016
11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST
May 25, 2016

This webinar is for contract and acquisition professionals interested in creating a paperless contracting system in SharePoint. It is a unique opportunity to hear how peers at GSA, NASA JPL, the Joint Chiefs of Staff Comptroller’s Office, Superior Courts of California and many other government organizations are using electronic signatures to digitize their contracting processes.
Join eSignLive, the e-signature provider behind the US government’s largest e-contracting initiatives, to learn how to automate procurement and minimize your dependency on paper. You’ll hear:

  • How to keep procurement packages digital from requisition to close-out
  • Top legal and compliance requirements for e-signatures
  • Common mistakes to avoid & lessons learned at all levels of government
  • Low-effort e-signature integration options for SharePoint

Click the following link to download the slide deck for this presentation.

Paperless Contracting with SharePoint eSignatures

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First Name
Last Name
Phone Number  
What is your organization's primary activity?  
What is your primary job function?  
What SharePoint version do you currently use?

Submit Registration