Changes for Excel Services in SharePoint 2016

October 28, 2015
12:00PM PDT, 3:00PM EDT, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET
October 28, 2015

You have likely heard by now that Excel Services is no longer available in SharePoint 2016, and instead you can get everything you need in Excel Online. In this session of the Pulse we will talk about what that actually means and what you should expect from the changes. Join us and bring your questions!

Presented by