Effective Strategies for End User Adoption

September 30, 2015
12:00PM PDT, 3:00PM EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST
September 30, 2015
Print

Solutions are really only effective when the users are engaging and adopting them into their everyday work stream. Within Office 365 there are many things to consider and do as you are planning out new solutions. In today’s show we have invited Rob Bougue to discuss with us some proven ways to plan for an ensure user adoption. We will cover lessons learned along the way, planning techniques, tools and methods that you can implement with your organization.


Presented by