Developing SharePoint Add-Ins with TypeScript and Angular 2

February 23, 2016
1:00PM PST, 4:00PM EST, 21:00 GMT & 22:00 CET
February 23, 2016

In this episode of Office 365 Dev Pulse, Scot Hillier takes you through developing a SharePoint-hosted add-in with Angular 2. You'll learn how to use the existing SharePoint add-in project with Angular 2 and TypeScript. After writing the add-in, you'll learn to deploy it to SharePoint on-premises or SharePoint Online. Attendees will exit ready to develop SharePoint-hosted add-ins with Angular 2 and TypeScript.

Brought to the community by

Presented by