Developer Announcements from Connect(); on Office 365 Dev Pulse with Scot Hillier

November 20, 2015
11AM (PST), 2PM (EST), 19:00 (GMT), 20:00 (CET)
November 20, 2015
Print

Join Scot Hillier, Microsoft Office 365 MVP, and his special guest Jeremy Thake, Microsoft Senior Product Marketing Manager, to get an update on all the exciting announcements from the Connect(); //2015 Developer Virtual Event. Get Jeremy’s perspective on what’s new and how to get up and running. Jeremy and Scot will discuss the big news that The Microsoft Graph API was released to general availability, but they’ll also talk about other important releases and previews including:

  • New web APIs for OneNote, OneDrive, People, Tasks, Excel, and Outlook
  • Office 365 Connectors
  • Office UI Fabric
  • New JavaScript APIs for Word and Excel

It’s an exciting time to be an Office and SharePoint developer. Make some time to hear about the future of Microsoft development directly from the source.

 


Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name
Email

Subscribe | Sign In