CollabTalk: The State of the SharePoint Brand, UI Guidance, and Yammer's Future

February 17, 2016
10:00AM PST, 1:00PM EST, 18:00 GMT & 19:00 CET
February 17, 2016

What makes CollabTalk different is that it's not just news, but strong opinions and hearty discussion around all-things-Microsoft. In the February webisode, the MVP panel will cover three timely and important topics: the SharePoint brand, the SharePoint user interface, and what is happening around the Yammer universe.

  • The State of SharePoint as a Brand
  • Cognitive dissonance within SharePoint's UI guidance
  • What happened with the Yammer CSM role, and what does it mean?

The CollabTalk conversation is always geared toward business users, administrators, and power users -- but the fast pace and humor promises to entertain and educate no matter what your technology background.

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name

Subscribe | Sign In