CollabTalk: Delve Analytics, PowerApps, eDiscovery, Compliance and the Office 365 Protection Center

January 13, 2016
10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET
January 13, 2016

As we kick off the new year, join the CollabTalk team for another fun and informative webisode as they tackle some of the most recent feature updates for SharePoint and Office 365, as well as a walk-through of the core governance and compliance features. Featured this month:

  • Delve Analytics
  • eDiscovery, Compliance, and the Office365 Protection Center
  • PowerApps

With content and conversation geared toward power users, administrators, and business owners alike, the CollabTalk team promises to both entertain and educate!

Brought to the community by

Presented by

First name
Last name

Subscribe | Sign In