Collaborate Anywhere: SharePoint & OneDrive Mobile Apps

June 20, 2016
9:30AM PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 17:30 BST & 18:30 CEST
June 20, 2016

Join leaders from the SharePoint product team, including Dan Holme, Reuben Krippner, Chris McNulty, and Mark Kashman, for an introduction to the mobile experiences for SharePoint and OneDrive. You’ll get an in-depth tour of the new SharePoint mobile app for iOS, all the latest innovations in the OneDrive app, and a look at some of other powerful Office 365 apps. And you’ll learn how Office 365’s groups, graph, and governance power an intuitive, intelligent, and secure experience across devices. We’ll explore the use cases and features powered by Microsoft partners, including session sponsor Colligo. This presentation is being offered as part of Unity Connect Online. Check out the 60+ sessions and panels being offered for FREE as part of this online coference. To check out the list of sessions and to register, go to

Brought to the community by

Presented by

Live Presentation Registration

To register for the live presentation, you must be logged into the website.  Login using the links at the top of the page.  If you don't have an account, please fill in the form below to register and view the presentation recording. 

First Name

Last Name


Phone Number





How many employees does your organization have?

Which of the following best describes your organization's primary activity?

Which of the following best describes your primary job function?

Submit Registration