How to Build Amazing Office 365 Sites with ASP.NET MVC

May 19, 2016
10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 18:00 BST & 19:00 CEST
May 19, 2016

Join Akumina Thursday, May 19th at 1:00 PM EST as we show you how to build amazing Office 365 sites with ASP.NET MVC. The webinar will demonstrate how to do more with Office 365 using ASP.NET MVC including:

  • The use of Visual Studio and ASP.NET MVC to build a scalable, secure and mobile-friendly front end site for the delivery of Office 365 content
  • Hands on illustration of how to use the InterChange SDK to develop custom content management apps for Office 365
  • An alternative Office 365 development method that eliminates the Add-in model's dependency on iframes
  • How web, video and Instagram content is managed through one easy-to-understand content management interface, designed for Office 365

This webinar will provide you with an entirely new way of thinking about the development of custom Office 365 applications using your existing .NET skill set.

Brought to the community by

Presented by