Office Hours, Ask Me Anything & the Office 365 Pulse

Jennifer Mason

by Jennifer Ann Mason on 2/16/2015

Share this:
Print

Article Details

Date Revised:
2/17/2015

Applies to:
InfoPath, jennifer ann mason, Mark Rackley, Office 365, Sonya Koptyev


This week is going to be a busy one, full of many great events! There is still plenty of time to register. Just use the links below and if for some reason you can’t make the events live, you can always view them afterwards on IT Unity.

 

Office 365 Pulse with Jennifer Ann Mason

Date: Tuesday February 17, 2015

Time: 3:00pm Eastern (EST) / 2:00pm Central (CST) / 12:00pm Pacific (PST)

Registration: https://itunity.adobeconnect.com/event150217/event/registration.html

Every week, Microsoft releases new features in Office 365 that add significant capabilities and business value. How can you keep on top of these changes? How should you manage, help drive adoption, and use these new features to fuel productivity, collaboration, agility and innovation?  This week’s special guest is Mark Rackley.

Ask Me Anything about the InfoPath Update with Sonya Koptyev

Date: February 18, 2015

Time: 8:00am (PST) / 11:00am (EST) / 4:00pm (GMT) / 5:00pm (CET)

Registration: https://itunity.adobeconnect.com/event150218a/event/registration.html

Microsoft recently announced that InfoPath Forms Services will be included in SharePoint Server 2016 and will be supported in Office 365 until further notice. This announcement extends the life of InfoPath Forms Services, which in early 2014 was flagged to be supported only through 2023, and opens up the possibility for organizations to migrate InfoPath Forms Services workloads to Office 365 and to the next version of SharePoint Server.  Join Microsoft’s Sonya Koptyev, Senior Product Marketing Manager on the Office 365 Developer Program, for an in-depth look at the update, and what it means to you. Sonya will also take your questions about the update in this “ask me anything” style event.

Online Office Hours - Jennifer Ann Mason - Building Solutions Using SharePoint OOTB Features

Date: February 18, 2015

Time: 3:00pm Eastern (EDT), 2:00pm Central (CST), 12:00pm Pacific (PDT)

Registration: https://itunity.adobeconnect.com/event150218/event/registration.html

Join Jennifer Mason as she holds Online Office Hours as a follow-up to her sessions at SPTechCon. Her first Online Office Hours session will be focused around building solutions with SharePoint using Out of the Box features. This will be an informal online discussion with Q&A. If you were unable to join her session at SPTechCon, you are still welcome to join the webcast and discuss SharePoint Solutions with us!

Online Office Hours - Jennifer Ann Mason - Creating Simple Dashboards Using OOTB Web Parts

Date: February 20, 2015

Time: 3:00pm Eastern (EDT), 2:00pm Central (CST), 12:00pm Pacific (PDT)

Registration: https://itunity.adobeconnect.com/event150220/event/registration.html

Join Jennifer Mason as she holds Online Office Hours as a follow-up to her sessions at SPTechCon. Her second Office Hours session will be focused around building Simple Dashboards in SharePoint using Lists, Libraries, Pages and Web Parts. This will be an informal online discussion with Q&A. If you were unable to join her session at SPTechCon, you are still welcome to join the webcast and discuss Simple Dashboards in SharePoint with us!


Topic: SharePoint and Office 365

Sign in with

Or register