Congratulations to all new & renewed MVPs! Microsoft doesn't release a single list, so we combed social media to watch for MVPs letting us know they were awared or renewed. If we missed anyone, please add them here!

John Patrick White
Rob Windsor
Matthias Einig
Igor Macori
Marc D Anderson
Waldek Mastykarz
Erik Neumann
Jethro Seghers (welcome to the USA mate!)
Christian Buckley
Knut Relbe-Moe
Michael Noel
Brett Hill
Scot Hillier (Our own Office 365 Development lead, with his Nth award but now in OFFICE 365!!)
Martina Grom
Darren Mar-Elia
Nicolas Georgeault
Paolo Pialorsi
Susan Hanley